Leadership Team

Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word. Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry until we all attain maturity in the fullness of Christ.
Local Board of Administration


Pastor K. Evans Jr. – Chairman

Norma Jean Obando – Lay Leader

Merline Jefferson – Treasurer

Josephine Evans – Secretary